Reviews


“David is a fantastic chiropractor”

Tomass Dzenis ★★★★★ Jan 2019

David is a fantastic chiropractor. He first understands what needs to be done, sets a plan on how to fix it and then makes the pain (in my case) go away. Thank you.


“My life has been transformed”

Danny Harris ★★★★★ Dec 2018

Amazing experience, very knowledgeable staff and very professional but also friendly and understanding. My life has been transformed by their skill. Can’t recommend enough. Thankyou 🙂


“I had pretty much accepted that pain would be a constant part of my life”

Neil Lawrence ★★★★★ Sept 2018

Neil Lawrence  recommends Chiropractic Life Haywards Heath.

15 September 2018 · 

Following a few reconstructive surgeries, and little progress from six months of physiotherapy, I had pretty much accepted that pain would be a constant part of my life. That was before I gave David and Chiropractic Life a try. The improvements to my posture were extremely obvious within a few weeks, but above everything else, I was pain free for the first time in nearly a year. The range of movement he’s given me has allowed me to push the physiotherapy further, to the point that I no longer get twinges or spikes of pain when lifting anything. It has been nothing short of life changing. I cannot thank David enough, and he has my wholehearted recommendation.


“I felt much better in myself – less stressed, clear-headed & I slept better”.

Jack Archer ★★★★★ May 2018

I found Chiropractic Life when I’d injured my back & in desperate need of pain relief. David was very understanding & took the time to evaluate the best course of action for me, not just in terms of immediate pain relief, but also with a long-term view to better posture & avoiding recurrence of such injury. I had 12 sessions & after about three or four, I felt relieved of pain & free to resume normal life, which was incredible. The remaining sessions involved adjustments & focused on my posture. At the end of my course, I felt much better in myself – less stressed, clear-headed & I slept better. I would highly recommend David & his team.

Jane Winslow  recommends Chiropractic Life Haywards Heath.


In my opinion its the best sports massage I’ve ever had!

2 February at 12:03 · 2019

I have regular massages there. In my opinion its the best sports massage I’ve ever had! I always book a course of 6 every time which entitles me to a generous discount!


“David is an expert at finding the source of the problem”.

Adrian N ★★★★★ Feb 2018

David is an expert at finding the source of the problem which then enables treatment to begin. His treatment is thorough and his advice on exercises to prevent re-occurence spot on! My bad posture and shoulder pain have been fixed in less than 6 months. Highly recommended!

Seosaimhin Ni Leaduis  recommends Chiropractic Life Haywards Heath.


“after just two sessions I have noticed a big improvement”.

28 January at 20:17 · 2019

Warm and friendly staff. 
Clear and concise diagnosis and treatment plan.
No half measures,after just two sessions I have noticed a big improvement. 
Gr8 😁 value.
Thank you


“Best masseur I have come across and I’ve tried quite a few!”

Vicky Brown ★★★★★ Feb 2018

Excellent massages by Kay. They really make a difference and I feel so much better after. Best masseur I have come across and I’ve tried quite a few! Everyone who works at Chiropractic Life is welcoming and friendly.


“I am now pretty much symptom free”

Paul Grant ★★★★★ April 2019

My experience has been great, had some long term upper back stiffness and pain and poor posture. David was great, giving advice and manipulating me , taking my feedback and adjusting as needed. I am now pretty much symptom free – great result!


“My body feels and functions so much better when I’m attending”

Patrick Hogg   ★★★★★ Jan 2019

David has been my chiropractor for the last 6 months. I still attend for regular care as my body feels and function